Tasha Chen

Tasha Chen.png

Tasha Chen is the co-founder of the Science of Getting Rich Academy and a serial entrepreneur.

Her wildly impactful manifestation & mindset trainings and coaching have helped entrepreneurs around the globe generate an additional $37.5 million in revenue in their businesses in the past 5 years.

Tasha’s website:

https://scienceofgettingrichacademy.com

Interview topic

Does your Energy Attract or Block Money?

Tasha’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 29th, starting at 10 am Pacific /1 pm Eastern / 6 pm CET.

Tasha’s Free Gift to You:

Discover and create awareness about your energy around money with the Money Mindset Quiz - how do you really think and feel about money?

CLICK HERE to claim this free gift!


Full bio

Tasha Chen the co-founder of the Science of Getting Rich Academy and is an expert in taking businesses from struggling and on-the-verge-of-giving-up to opening their can of dreams again, having fun, and making money! She is passionate about her work because she believes every entrepreneur deserves financial freedom doing what they love.

Her wildly impactful manifestation & mindset trainings and coaching have helped entrepreneurs around the globe generate an additional $37.5 million in revenue in their businesses in the past 5 years.

She is a serial entrepreneur herself who has won multiple international awards including Franchisee of the Year, International Business Builder of the Year and Speaker of the Year.

However, what she is MOST proud of is that she walks the talk and models for her children just how powerful we all can be in creating the life of our dreams.