Tash Mitch

Tash Mitch.png

Tash Mitch is the owner of the Institute of Energy Work & Energy Creatrix. She is a life and business coach who integrates her coaching with energy work.

Tash’s website:

www.tashmitch.com

Interview topic

Seven Ways to Consciously Connect to your Energy Body

Tash’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 25th, starting at 7 am Pacific / 10 am Eastern / 3 pm CET.

Tash’s Free Gift to You:

CLICK HERE to claim this free gift!


Full bio

Tash Mitch is the owner of the Institute of Energy Work & Energy Creatrix. She is a life and business coach who integrates her coaching with energy work, intuitive development and Divine blueprint alignment.

She studied Business in university and began her career within Media Advertising for high profile companies like The BBC (British Broadcasting Corporation) and UBM (United Business Media).

Energy work has always been her calling so she began studying various forms of bodywork, healing modalities, Kundalini yoga, and coaching to understand human energy flow, recognising this as the force that animates, enlivens and inspires us. She has combined all her expertise and experience into her own system called Energy Creatrix.