Susan Grace

Susan Grace.png

Susan Grace is a writer, podcaster, intuitive, and empathic astrologer. Susan is co-host of the Be The Evidence podcast and offers daily readings of the astrology for the Collective at the Be The Evidence member site.

Susan’s websites:

www.susangrace.org

www.betheevidence.live

Interview topic

Astrology of the Collective: How to Use it to Find Purpose and Meaning in Your Life

Susan’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 28th, starting at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 6 pm CET.

Susan’s Free Gift to You:

You’re invited to follow Susan on all platforms (see websites on the left). You can find the link to the Be The Evidence Podcast below. You can also find her on Facebook where she shares empowering free astrological posts.

CLICK HERE to find the Be The Evidence Podcast

CLICK HERE to find Susan on Facebook


Full bio

Susan Grace is a writer, podcaster, intuitive, and empathic astrologer dedicated to the Collective’s call to usher in the End of Suffering. She has read thousands of astrology charts for people of all walks of life from all over the world.

Susan has a BA in Psychology and a former background as corporate officer for private investment companies. She is now focused solely on facilitating liberation of the individual, healing from suppression, and community building. She has the ability to channel messages from higher energies and to unlock the Truth of Who You Really Are within the astrological chart mapping of the Self.

Susan is co-host of the Be The Evidence podcast and offers daily readings of the astrology for the Collective at the Be The Evidence member site where she also provides text notifications of astrological shifts in real time.