Sue Blanch

Sue Blanch.png

Sue Blanch is a menstrual cycle educator, mentor, yoga teacher and the author of “Yoga and the Menstrual Cycle – Live in Harmony with your Natural Rhythm”.

Sue’s website:

www.yogaandthemenstrualcycle.com

Interview topic

Reclaim and Manage your Energy through your Menstrual Cycle with Yoga

Sue’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 24th , starting at 7 am Pacific / 10 am Eastern / 3 pm CET.

Sue’s Free Gift to You:

A relaxation recording - just over 10 minutes long - especially beneficial just before and during your period.

IMPORTANT: To get access to this free gift, you’ll need the following password: Elemental-Life

CLICK HERE to claim this free gift!


Full bio

Sue Blanch is a menstrual cycle educator, mentor, yoga teacher and the author of “Yoga and the Menstrual Cycle – Live in Harmony with your Natural Rhythm”. Her articles have been published in Yoga Magazine.

She enables women to live life at their optimum health and well-being by living in sync with the natural ebbs and flows of their cycle. She struggled with her cycle for 30 years until she found that tuning into her cyclical changes and the optimal type of yoga at the appropriate time almost totally eliminated her period pain and premenstrual syndrome. To her surprise, she also discovered benefits to the menstrual cycle that she never knew existed, like times when she was full of creativity, which she now capitalises on. She now shares this powerful approach with women all over the globe.