Relinde Moors

Relinde Moors.png

Relinde is the owner of her own Energy Coaching business.

Relinde’s website:

www.relindemoors.com

Interview topic

What 'Raising your Vibration' Really Means

Relinde’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 29th, starting at 7 am Pacific / 10 am Eastern / 3 pm CET.

Relinde’s Free Gift to You:

A powerful Qigong practice that you can do by yourself to clear out your energy.

CLICK HERE to claim this free gift!


Full bio

Relinde is a former dancer and choreographer who changed from having her own dance company to being an Energy Coach.

She helps ambitious women bust through their blocks and hit the revenue goal they've been chasing for the last six months (or years!) but couldn't reach because they missed a piece of the puzzle ...

She does this by offering specific energetic routines like Qi Gong, deep belief system shifts and energy exercises designed to help female entrepreneurs nail their sales calls, FB lives, speaking gigs or launch their next big thing without burning themselves out so that they can be invincible.

As a former dancer and choreographer, she knows what it takes to align your body, mind & energy to create success.