Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray.png

Lisa Murray is the Australian founder of Creative Alchemi™, a business & creativity coach, and the author of ‘Stop Waiting, Start Creating’ & 'Living Beyond Burnout’. She inspires entrepreneurs, change-leaders and creatives to embrace the blossoming of their vision in creating greater futures.

Lisa’s website:

www.CreativeAlchemi.com

Interview topic

Daily Choices For Transforming Burnout

Lisa’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 21st, starting at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 6 pm CET.

Lisa’s Free Gift to You:

The Wellbeing Quiz, designed to give you awareness of the level of burnout or wellness you have right now. One of the insidious things about burnout is that it quietly sneaks up on us. By taking this quiz you're making a proactive choice to manage your wellbeing.

CLICK HERE to claim this free gift!


Full bio

Lisa Murray is the Australian founder of Creative Alchemi™, a thriving international business which invites you to nurture your ideas into life with ease and get off the merry-go-round of ‘should’.

An MBA qualified business & creativity coach, Lisa’s vision is to make living into a playful, satisfying adventure rather than a predictable daily grind.

Lisa is the author of ‘Stop Waiting, Start Creating’ & 'Living Beyond Burnout’. She inspires entrepreneurs, change-leaders and creatives to embrace the blossoming of their vision in creating greater futures. www.CreativeAlchemi.com