Kate Northrup

Kate Northrup.png

Kate Northrup is an international serial entrepreneur & bestselling Hay House author of ‘Money: A Love Story’ and the upcoming book ‘Do Less’.

She is the founder and CEO of Origin Collective, a monthly membership site where women all over the world gather to achieve more while doing less.

Kate is passionate about women’s and girl’s empowerment.

Kate’s website:

www.katenorthrup.com

Interview topic

Do Less: A Revolutionary Approach to Time and Energy Management for Busy Women

Kate’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 22nd , starting at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 6 pm CET.

Kate’s Free Gift to You:

Have More by Doing Less: 3 Simple Steps to Create Space For What Matters Most

In this guide you’ll learn:

  • One simple question that makes deciding whether or not to do something obvious and easy

  • The exact words I use when saying no to a request that are kind and respectful

  • How to ensure you get the support you need without needing to whine or nag people

CLICK HERE to claim this free gift!


Full bio

As an entrepreneur, bestselling author, and mother, Kate Northrup supports ambitious, motivated and successful women to light up the world without burning themselves out in the process.

Committed to empowering women entrepreneurs to create their most successful businesses while navigating motherhood, Kate is the founder and CEO of Origin Collective, a monthly membership site where women all over the world gather to achieve more while doing less.

Her first book, Money: A Love Story, has been published in 5 languages. Kate’s work has been featured by The Today Show, Yahoo! Finance, Women’s Health, Glamour, and The Huffington Post, and she’s spoken to audiences of thousands with Hay House, Wanderlust, USANA Health Sciences, and more.

Kate lives with her husband and business partner, Mike, and their daughters Penelope and Ruby in Maine.