Jennifer Bronsnick

Jennifer Bronsnick.png

Jennifer Bronsnick is the CEO of The Mindful Family and passionate about supporting moms to heal from burnout, to follow their passions and how to be resilient.

Jennifer’s website:

www.themindfulfamily.com

Interview topic

Well-Being By Design: Unlock your Unique Energy for Wellness

Jennifer’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 21st , starting at 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern / 9 pm CET.

Jennifer’s Free Gift to You:

Free download of the e-book Thriving Mama: 10 Secrets for Healing your Mind, Body and Spirit from Burnout

CLICK HERE to claim this free gift!


Full bio

Jennifer Bronsnick, MSW & CEO of The Mindful Family is passionate about supporting moms to heal from burnout, to follow their passions and how to be resilient. Jennifer believes that in understanding your unique energy, through Human Design, you will make wiser decisions while receiving deep compassion for yourself and others. Jennifer’s years of clinical experience as a social worker and her own personal journey gives her the unique ability to guide individuals on their path to health and wellness.