Clare Dubois

Clare Dubois.png

Clare is the founder of TreeSisters, a global women’s movement supporting humanity’s evolution into a restorer species.

Treesisters’ Webiste

www.treesisters.org

Interview topic

Accessing Natural Power a Feminine Path of Replenishment

Clare’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 27th, starting at 7 am Pacific / 10 am Eastern / 3 pm CET.

Clare’s Free Gift to You:

Re-Wilding Your Feminine Nature: A three-day mini course to ignite your instinctual feminine heart.

By claiming this free gift you will get access to The Nest, which is the TreeSisters community, where you can access the course.

CLICK HERE to claim this free gift!


Full bio

Clare Dubois is the founder of TreeSisters, a global women’s movement supporting humanity’s evolution into a restorer species. She is an Earth-loving social entrepreneur and inspirational speaker, known for her direct, catalytic energy; her whole systems approach to behaviour change and her unending loyalty and love for the natural world. In her own life, her aim is to reclaim balance, astonish herself and be 'walking permission' for those who are fed up of being held back, and just want to have a go.