Asha Frost

Asha Frost.png

Asha Frost is a Medicine Woman and indigenous healer. Navigating a chronic illness since her early twenties, she has built a successful healing practice.

Asha’s website:

www.ashafrost.com

Interview topic

Navigating a Chronic Illness and Living Your Purpose

Asha’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 24th, starting at 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern / 9 pm CET.

Asha’s Free Gift to You:

CLICK HERE to claim this free gift!


Full bio

Asha Frost is a Medicine Woman, Mentor and Visionary who believes that we heal when we awaken to the beautiful medicine that we carry within.

She was trained in psychology, and facilitates healing in her practice, through the use of Shamanic Healing, Homeopathy and Indigenous Based Ceremony. She is a teacher, leader and visionary and her purpose is to help people connect to the magic of spirit within their lives. Her intention is to help awaken the authentic self, so that we may remember who we truly are.