Annemiek van Helsdingen

Annemiek van Helsdingen.png

Annemiek van Helsdingen is a Master Coach and the founder of the Academy for Soul-based Coaching.

Annemiek’s website:

www.academyforsoulbasedcoaching.com

Interview topic

Replenish Yourself: what our Souls are Craving…

Annemiek’s interview will be available RIGHT HERE on March 23rd , starting at 7 am Pacific / 10 am Eastern / 3 pm CET.

Annemiek’s Free Gift to You:

Tune into clarity and trust in just 10 minutes

A solid strategy to:

  • say goodbye to auto-piloting through your to-do’s,

  • deal with the emotional rollercoaster of every day

  • calm the overwhelm that is locking your brain

By tuning into your soul knowing.

Perfect for busy women running through their days.

CLICK HERE to claim this free gift!


Full bio

Annemiek is a Master Coach and the founder of the Academy for Soul-based Coaching.

Within the Academy she trains coaches who want big transformations for their clients, in terms of results and rooted in their client’s Soul knowing.

Her background is in corporate change facilitation and executive coaching, in international companies, and she stepped out of her corporate job 6 years ago to start the Academy for Soul-based Coaching. There are now Soul-based coaches spread out over 17 countries all over the world.